Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Retina Associates of New York

Retina Specialists & Retina Surgeons located in New York, Forest Hills & New Rochelle, NY

31 total reviews

Retina Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine L.
Submitted 02/19/20
It was good. Dr Cohen was excellent, very observant and very empathetic to his patients. Highly recommend him.
Deborah G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Friendly and efficient staff. Explained everything about the procedures
Lynn G.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent
Bradley A.
Submitted 02/07/20
Professional service all round.
Cesar B.
Submitted 01/26/20
I just can say that you are the best
Patrick R.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very good but the wait to see was too long.
Jeannefile F.
Submitted 01/07/20
Everyone was kind and explained every procedure as we went along I felt I was in safe hands all was reassuring
Rushone T.
Submitted 01/07/20
My experience was great.
John C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone involved was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing doctor
Banacek M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very positive experience. Dr. Nadel was very thorough and paid close attention to the most minute details. Not to mention he was very personable and friendly. Definitely am going to recommend him to everyone for their eye care needs.
Rafael F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great experience, doctor pinpointed the problem & I was feeling better immediately
Pawel T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Waiting time was very long but otherwise great doctor.
Calvin W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent Doctor
Sneh K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Tseng was extremely helpful. Thank you Dr. Tseng.
Elaine T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone very helpful and efficient
Pedro A.
Submitted 11/03/19
Life saver great doctor
Jon M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and effective!
Gulsah P.
Submitted 10/27/19
He is amazing !
David A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very professional, follow up exam recommended from my recent eye-exam at an Optomotrist. Dr Paccione came very highly recommended from a colleague at work and I was not disappointed.