Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Retina Associates of New York

Retina Specialists & Retina Surgeons located in New York, Forest Hills & New Rochelle, NY

9 total reviews

Retina Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Friendly knowledgable staff. Clean environment . Dr. Cohen has a great bedside manner that put me at ease immediately.
Luis M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Cohen is excellent professional .
Felipe E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything was perfect, from arrival time to being seen... well clean office and equipment.. First time seeing an eye doctor and it was easy and smooth...
David R.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was a great experience and very articulate in his approach and real detailed in what to do next
Ivonne D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent
Michael W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Cohen and his staff, were incredibly thorough and professional. I haven't had this level of evaluation done before, and was surprised how thorough and complete it was.
Rose F.
Submitted 09/04/19
I thought everyone in the office was patient, knowledgable and incredibly thorough. Dr. Cohen's approach was great!
Towana B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I love the way the staff treat me
Alan B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Cohen and his entire staff were incredibly helpful and caring. Dr. Cohen is very professional and you can tell he actually cares for his patients. This team helped me during a medical emergency and I would highly recommend them.