Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Retina Associates of New York

Retina Specialists & Retina Surgeons located in New York, Forest Hills & New Rochelle, NY

26 total reviews

Retina Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick R.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very good but the wait to see was too long.
Jeannefile F.
Submitted 01/07/20
Everyone was kind and explained every procedure as we went along I felt I was in safe hands all was reassuring
Rushone T.
Submitted 01/07/20
My experience was great.
John C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone involved was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing doctor
Banacek M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very positive experience. Dr. Nadel was very thorough and paid close attention to the most minute details. Not to mention he was very personable and friendly. Definitely am going to recommend him to everyone for their eye care needs.
Rafael F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great experience, doctor pinpointed the problem & I was feeling better immediately
Pawel T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Waiting time was very long but otherwise great doctor.
Calvin W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent Doctor
Sneh K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Tseng was extremely helpful. Thank you Dr. Tseng.
Elaine T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone very helpful and efficient
Pedro A.
Submitted 11/03/19
Life saver great doctor
Jon M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and effective!
Gulsah P.
Submitted 10/27/19
He is amazing !
David A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very professional, follow up exam recommended from my recent eye-exam at an Optomotrist. Dr Paccione came very highly recommended from a colleague at work and I was not disappointed.
Denise B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent care-- very thorough and professional.
Estrella M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Nice doctor, explained everything thoroughly
Sophia C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Friendly knowledgable staff. Clean environment . Dr. Cohen has a great bedside manner that put me at ease immediately.
Luis M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Cohen is excellent professional .
Felipe E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything was perfect, from arrival time to being seen... well clean office and equipment.. First time seeing an eye doctor and it was easy and smooth...