Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Retina Associates of New York

Retina Specialists & Retina Surgeons located in New York, Forest Hills & New Rochelle, NY

17 total reviews

Retina Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent Doctor
Sneh K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Tseng was extremely helpful. Thank you Dr. Tseng.
Elaine T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone very helpful and efficient
Pedro A.
Submitted 11/03/19
Life saver great doctor
Jon M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and effective!
Gulsah P.
Submitted 10/27/19
He is amazing !
David A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very professional, follow up exam recommended from my recent eye-exam at an Optomotrist. Dr Paccione came very highly recommended from a colleague at work and I was not disappointed.
Denise B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent care-- very thorough and professional.
Estrella M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Nice doctor, explained everything thoroughly
Sophia C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Friendly knowledgable staff. Clean environment . Dr. Cohen has a great bedside manner that put me at ease immediately.
Felipe E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything was perfect, from arrival time to being seen... well clean office and equipment.. First time seeing an eye doctor and it was easy and smooth...
David R.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was a great experience and very articulate in his approach and real detailed in what to do next
Ivonne D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent
Michael W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Cohen and his staff, were incredibly thorough and professional. I haven't had this level of evaluation done before, and was surprised how thorough and complete it was.
Rose F.
Submitted 09/04/19
I thought everyone in the office was patient, knowledgable and incredibly thorough. Dr. Cohen's approach was great!
Towana B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I love the way the staff treat me
Alan B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Cohen and his entire staff were incredibly helpful and caring. Dr. Cohen is very professional and you can tell he actually cares for his patients. This team helped me during a medical emergency and I would highly recommend them.