Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Retina Associates of New York

Retina Specialists & Retina Surgeons located in New York, Forest Hills & New Rochelle, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Retina Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Ridley-Lane's deep expertise is reassuring, as is her caring and patient-centered manner. I'm grateful she is my retina specialist! The office staff who assists her is also very professional.
Naomi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Caring provider. Well run office. Organized, no wait time.
Allan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Tseng is great but the office is over crowded and I’ve had scheduling issues.
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Attentive, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned for the health of her patients. Excellent experience.
Mamlakat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Nice doctor
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent, Dr. Nadel took the time to explain my situation in a compassionate and detailed way.
Gladys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone was very professional.
Grisell C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Good doctor but the wait was too long.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Had a yearly exam done by Dr. Tseng which was very thorough and comfortable experience. I wrote done my questions and as he did the exam answered my questions. Pleasant gentleman and the staff was organized and kind.
Robyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Paccione saved my vision. Incredibly skilled and caring professional, can't thank him enough.
Ronni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
It was a great experience. Very clean and professional.
NICOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
My experience was great. Every one was warm and friendly.
Victor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Awesome
Jaime L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Cohen is very thorough and thoughtful about identifying solutions to challenging medical diagnoses.
Elboney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Fast and reliable services every time I visit. From all staff and doctors.
Epifania C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Good
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Love the collaboration between colleagues
Toni B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Cohen was very professional and actually looked at me while I was seeking answers to my questions and concerns. Many doctors seem to be more concerned with inputting information on a device than observing what is right in front of them.
Margaritta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent surgeon
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
It was good. Dr Cohen was excellent, very observant and very empathetic to his patients. Highly recommend him.